meet the team

We are a group of individuals with a shared desire to make a difference, a passion for creating change and an unparalleled level of expertise in the fields of consulting, mentoring and coaching. Our experts have designed and delivered more than 250 mentoring programmes.  Between us we have published more than 60 books and 50 research papers, and delivered keynotes for academic and corporate audiences in more than 55 countries.

Our combined experience and insight has highlighted the critical need for forthright, fresh and incisive thought leadership and solutions.

We are committed to drawing on the lessons we have learned in mentoring, coaching and leadership and applying them to support the development of leaders, from schoolroom to boardroom, in both sport and business.

Liz Dimmock – Founder & CEO liz@women-ahead.org

Liz Dimmock – Founder & CEO

liz@women-ahead.org

Rebecca Davies (née Holliday) – Managing Partner rebecca@women-ahead.org

Rebecca Davies (née Holliday) – Managing Partner

rebecca@women-ahead.org

Sarah Winckless MBE -Design and Delivery Lead sarah@women-ahead.org

Sarah Winckless MBE -Design and Delivery Lead

sarah@women-ahead.org

Clarice Chung – Senior Client and Programme Manager clarice@women-ahead.org

Clarice Chung  Senior Client and Programme Manager

clarice@women-ahead.org

Monica Relph – Senior Client and Programme Manager monica@women-ahead.org

Monica Relph Senior Client and Programme Manager

monica@women-ahead.org

Francis Highton – Events Manager francis@women-ahead.org

Francis Highton – Events Manager

francis@women-ahead.org

Kate Gupta - PA and Office Administrator kate@women-ahead.org

Kate Gupta - PA and Office Administrator

kate@women-ahead.org

Timma Marett – Head of Communications timma@women-ahead.org

Timma Marett – Head of Communications

timma@women-ahead.org

Jane Booth – Head of Research jane@women-ahead.org

Jane Booth – Head of Research

jane@women-ahead.org

Simon Arrowsmith – Head of Story

Simon Arrowsmith – Head of Story

Kirk Vallis – Chief Disruption and Innovation Officer

Kirk Vallis – Chief Disruption and Innovation Officer

Patsy Rodenburg OBE – Head of Voice Coaching 

Patsy Rodenburg OBE – Head of Voice Coaching 

Geraint Thomas – Lead Facilitator and Consultant

Geraint Thomas – Lead Facilitator and Consultant

Kate Howlett – Head of Transition, Career Coach

Kate Howlett – Head of Transition, Career Coach

Lizzy Nichol – Content creator

Lizzy Nichol – Content creator

Judy Goldberg – Lead Facilitator and Consultant

Judy Goldberg Lead Facilitator and Consultant

Charles Cousins – Head of Athlete Programmes charles@moving-ahead.org 

Charles Cousins  Head of Athlete Programmes

charles@moving-ahead.org 

Pickle – Team Dog

Pickle – Team Dog

Izak Kallumpram- Summer Intern

Izak Kallumpram- Summer Intern

Consultant Team

Consultant Team

 

website and design by Othman Attaf